Publisher: Forge Books

An Atmospheric, Thrilling #Giveaway! | Crimson Lake by Candice Fox
In Giveaway, Promo
May 6, 2018

An Atmospheric, Thrilling #Giveaway! | Crimson Lake by Candice Fox

Happy Sunday! Where are all my mystery lovers at? Today is for you because I’m excited to feature Crimson Lake by Candice Fox on the blog today! Learn a bit about this new series starter described as “perfect for readers of authors like James Patterson, Harlan Coben, Lisa Gardner, and Tana French.” And, you know, there might be a little something extra […]

Keep reading. . .

Review – Becoming Bonnie by Jenni L. Walsh
In Book Review
April 21, 2017

Review – Becoming Bonnie by Jenni L. Walsh

I never imagined I’d find myself reading a book about Bonnie and Clyde (well, Bonnie specifically, as the title suggests) but here I am and I have to say that it was both what I expected and not at the same time, but not necessarily in a bad way. For starters, historical fiction is always a hit or miss for […]

Keep reading. . .

Review – 738 Days by Stacey Kade
In Book Review
June 11, 2016

Review – 738 Days by Stacey Kade

I want to preface this review by stating that I don’t often read contemporary fiction. In fact, it’s a genre I’ve essentially avoided. But when I received 738 Days in the mail, I felt a certain obligation to read it. Though it took half the book, I finally got into the story and ended up really enjoying it by the […]

Keep reading. . .