Author: Candice Fox

An Atmospheric, Thrilling #Giveaway! | Crimson Lake by Candice Fox
In Giveaway, Promo
May 6, 2018

An Atmospheric, Thrilling #Giveaway! | Crimson Lake by Candice Fox

Happy Sunday! Where are all my mystery lovers at? Today is for you because I’m excited to feature Crimson Lake by Candice Fox on the blog today! Learn a bit about this new series starter described as “perfect for readers of authors like James Patterson, Harlan Coben, Lisa Gardner, and Tana French.” And, you know, there might be a little something extra […]

Keep reading. . .