Excerpt & Giveaway – The Exiled Seven by Blake Renworth

June 16, 2016 | Book Promo, Giveaway by Austine
Excerpt & Giveaway – The Exiled Seven by Blake Renworth

  If you will, please imagine the tallest and most beautifully handsome man you can, the complete and perfect embodiment of classic male beauty, charm, and chivalry. Now—cast this image far from your mind.  For this tale is not about him.  Many of such tales have already been told, and to tell yet another would be a great disservice to the other heroes of the […]

Turn the Page...

#33 Waiting on… Crystal Storm by Morgan Rhodes

June 15, 2016 | Weekly by Austine
#33 Waiting on… Crystal Storm by Morgan Rhodes

This series is amazing. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass and Leigh Bardugo’s Shadow and Bone. I started reading the Falling Kingdoms books a few months ago and couldn’t stop. Proud owner of the currently-published first four and eagerly awaiting Crystal Storm. What book are you looking forward to this week?

Turn the Page...

Excerpt & Giveaway – Abducted by Evangeline Anderson

June 15, 2016 | Book Promo, Giveaway by Austine
Excerpt & Giveaway – Abducted by Evangeline Anderson

  The alien face looked at me speculatively. It was male—that much was clear. Strong features and gold eyes with vertical pupils like a cat’s stared back at me. He had cheekbones sharp enough to cut yourself on and a nose that looked like it had been broken at least once. A neatly clipped mustache and goatee framed sensual lips that looked cruelly amused. He […]

Turn the Page...