Author Interview with Gia Cribbs
In Interview
May 22, 2018

Author Interview with Gia Cribbs

It’s nearing the end of May and that means only one week left until The Disappearance of Sloane Sullivan by Gia Cribbs comes out! Gia joined me here on the blog today for a fun interview to let y’all get inside the mind behind this YA thriller AND this post is one of 6 stops on the scavenger hunt blog tour! Keep reading to learn […]

Keep reading. . .

Review – Too Wilde to Wed by Eloisa James
In Book Review
May 20, 2018

Review – Too Wilde to Wed by Eloisa James

After reading Wilde in Love and immediately falling in love with James’s writing and story, I couldn’t resist reading Too Wilde to Wed early and sharing my thoughts. While I will certainly continue reading books in this series, this one didn’t live up to the first book. I felt like I read two different stories. The first half followed the romantic set-up with […]

Keep reading. . .

Reading Translations vs. Originals (A Behind the Bookwyrm Feature)

Reading Translations vs. Originals (A Behind the Bookwyrm Feature)

Good morning, book lovers! Today, Ianthe of Pagefuls is joining me here on NovelKnight to talk about reading translations compared to reading originals and I think y’all are really going to enjoy this one! International book bloggers will all understand the struggle of deciding whether to read in English or in your native language. I’m not sure I still qualify […]

Keep reading. . .

An Atmospheric, Thrilling #Giveaway! | Crimson Lake by Candice Fox
In Giveaway, Promo
May 6, 2018

An Atmospheric, Thrilling #Giveaway! | Crimson Lake by Candice Fox

Happy Sunday! Where are all my mystery lovers at? Today is for you because I’m excited to feature Crimson Lake by Candice Fox on the blog today! Learn a bit about this new series starter described as “perfect for readers of authors like James Patterson, Harlan Coben, Lisa Gardner, and Tana French.” And, you know, there might be a little something extra […]

Keep reading. . .

Jessica Day George’s Top 10 Fictional Horses + #Giveaway!
In Blog Tour, Giveaway, Guest Post
April 30, 2018

Jessica Day George’s Top 10 Fictional Horses + #Giveaway!

Happy Monday, Knights! Today’s “mane” event (yes, prepare for the horse jokes) is the list of awesome fictional equines brought to you by Jessica Day George (author of the upcoming The Rose Legacy)! After checking out the list, don’t forget to read up on The Rose Legacy and enter the giveaway! You can also see where the blog tour is stopping next! Top Ten Fictional […]

Keep reading. . .

Get to Know Taran Matharu, Author of #TheOutcast! (Blog Tour + #Giveaway)
In Blog Tour, Giveaway, Interview
April 27, 2018

Get to Know Taran Matharu, Author of #TheOutcast! (Blog Tour + #Giveaway)

Y’all. I am SO excited to welcome Taran Matharu, author of The Outcast and the rest of the Summoner series to NovelKnight for an exclusive interview! We’re kicking off the Fantastic Flying Book Club blog tour here so make sure to check out Taran’s dream cast for The Outcast, which of his characters would win in the Hunger Games, and his advice for […]

Keep reading. . .